Return to Previous Page

Eminence Organics Lotus Detoxifying Overnight Treatment

Quality
11 Review(s)
Product code: 2882

Availability: In stock

Auto replenish type:

Tired of running out of your favorite cleanser? moisturizer? then waiting for a new order to ship to you? Fear no more!

Auto Replenish is Easy, Fast and Convenient! You'll get your selected products when you want, at regularly scheduled intervals, with no hassle and FREE SHIPPING! 

How does it work?

Auto Replenish will automatically ship your selected products, at a regular interval (ex. every 6 weeks, 2 months, etc.). 

What are the benefits of Auto Replenish?

You get the benefit of never worrying about running out of your product, along with the bonus of FREE SHIPPING on your products, every time.

When will I be charged for each shipment?

Your credit card will be charged when the order ships. 

Can I change the shipping method of my shipments?

The shipping method is only available as USPS Priority Mail, however if you would like to receive your shipment sooner than it is scheduled please contact us at (855) 927 - 4MEN (4636)

Can I cancel, delay or skip a shipment of my Auto Replenish at any time?

Auto Replenishments are unable to be delayed or skipped but you may choose to cancel your auto replenishments at any time by contacting us at (855) 927 - 4MEN (4636)

Can I return any of my products if I am unsatisfied? 

Please see our Returns Guidelines for more information

Should my product be discontinued, will I get a notification?

Yes, we will send you a notification with information regarding the discontinued product as well as offer substitutes for your product. 

Each time my shipment ships, will I get an email notification?

Yes, you will receive a notification when your shipment ships. 

 

If you have any questions regarding our auto replenishment program please call us at (855) 927 - 4MEN (4636).


Product Name
Price
Qty
Full Size - 2 oz.
$74.00
Sample Size - 0.10 oz.
$4.00

* - First period price

OR
  • Bronze Customers: 148 Reward Points
  • Silver Customers: 296 Reward Points
  • Gold Customers: 444 Reward Points
  • Platinum Customers: 592 Reward Points

Login & Start Earning

Overall Rating:

4.6 out of 5 stars

Based on 9 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • A great addition to my evening routine

    Review By: Julie

    3/13/17
    Quality
    I love this new line. It does what it says it will do. It doesn't feel heavy or greasy! I do add a moisture over top as my skin is dry and I live in a dry climate.
  • Love this stuff!

    Review By: Aleah

    8/11/17
    Skin Type

    Sensitive

    Age Group

    20-30

    Quality
    This smells amazing and my skin feels firmer and softer when I wake in the morning!
  • perfect for oily skin!!

    Review By: carole

    6/4/17
    Skin Type

    Oily

    Age Group

    40-50

    Quality
    This moisturizer is amazing......light weight and smells great! No heavy feeeling and it is nice to find an antiaging product that work for my skin type.
  • Sold!

    Review By: Paula

    6/2/17
    Skin Type

    Normal

    Quality
    I am 65 + and started using the sample faithfully for a few weeks and already thought my skin was looking smoother, brighter and healthier. I told her the other products I use as well, Guava & Bamboo Age-Defying Moisturizer and a exfoliant. I think they all contribute to my skin's improvement. Recently a friend of mine asking me if I was doing anything special to my face and I told her about Eminence Products. She just recently ordered one of your sample kits.
  • Lotus Detoxifying Overnight Treatment

    Review By: Martha

    6/1/17
    Skin Type

    Normal

    Age Group

    50-60

    Quality
    Light weight cream , non greasy, absorbs fast.

    Pros

    • light weight
    • non greasy
    • absorbs fast
  • Bothered My Rosacea

    Review By: Sophia

    5/31/17
    Skin Type

    Sensitive

    Age Group

    50-60

    Quality
    I am so glad I received a sample before buying the full-size product because this overnight treatment really bother my rosacea. I used it for two nights. Each night my upper cheeks would get red and bumpy, but would lessen by morning.
    I loved the way it made the rest of my skin feel, and I'm really bummed it bothers my cheeks so much. I'm sure it would be wonderful for someone with less sensitive skin.

    Pros

    • Moisturizing

    Cons

    • Not Rosacea Friendly
  • Light

    Review By: Emily

    5/22/17
    Quality
    Used it for the first time the other night. It was a nice light overnight treatment.
  • Lotus Detoxifying Overnight Treatment

    Review By: Gale

    5/17/17
    Quality
    I have been using this product since April 2017. This is a very lightweight cream it has small jojoba filled beads that are easily crushed as you rub the treatment on your face. In the mornings my skin is hydrated and feels so soft. I would purchase the product again.
  • LOVE!

    Review By: Michelle

    4/14/17
    Quality
    Love this product...at my most recent facial, i was told my skin looked fatigued and was quite congested. My skin absolutely drinks this up every night...i wake up to bright, clear skin that is well hydrated!
  • Melts into skin

    Review By: Agatha

    4/10/17
    Quality
    Somethings you have to try for a little longer to make an educated decision if it's for your skin type or not. Moisturizers etc are one of those things for me personally. I feel as though I would want to use this for at least two weeks before deciding if I wanted to add this to my regimen. I do love the smell though, the consistency and the overall feel of it on my face and the morning after feels very soft. So far I have added this under my moisturizer. It is light, non greasy and melts into your face after a few minutes so it does not leave any residue feeling. So far I am a fan however I did just try a sample and wish I got at least two or three to try for at least two weeks. A little does go a long way though but that is dependent on how much someone likes to use at a time. I am confident I will more than likely order the full size when I finish using the sample.

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register