Return to Previous Page

Eminence Organics Stone Crop Oxygenating Fizzofoliant

Quality
15 Review(s)
Product code: 2879

Availability: In stock

Auto replenish type:

Tired of running out of your favorite cleanser? moisturizer? then waiting for a new order to ship to you? Fear no more!

Auto Replenish is Easy, Fast and Convenient! You'll get your selected products when you want, at regularly scheduled intervals, with no hassle and FREE SHIPPING! 

How does it work?

Auto Replenish will automatically ship your selected products, at a regular interval (ex. every 6 weeks, 2 months, etc.). 

What are the benefits of Auto Replenish?

You get the benefit of never worrying about running out of your product, along with the bonus of FREE SHIPPING on your products, every time.

When will I be charged for each shipment?

Your credit card will be charged when the order ships. 

Can I change the shipping method of my shipments?

The shipping method is only available as USPS Priority Mail, however if you would like to receive your shipment sooner than it is scheduled please contact us at (855) 927 - 4MEN (4636)

Can I cancel, delay or skip a shipment of my Auto Replenish at any time?

Auto Replenishments are unable to be delayed or skipped but you may choose to cancel your auto replenishments at any time by contacting us at (855) 927 - 4MEN (4636)

Can I return any of my products if I am unsatisfied? 

Please see our Returns Guidelines for more information

Should my product be discontinued, will I get a notification?

Yes, we will send you a notification with information regarding the discontinued product as well as offer substitutes for your product. 

Each time my shipment ships, will I get an email notification?

Yes, you will receive a notification when your shipment ships. 

 

If you have any questions regarding our auto replenishment program please call us at (855) 927 - 4MEN (4636).


Product Name
Price
Qty
Full Size - 4.2 oz.
$52.00
Sample Size - 0.11 oz.
$2.50

* - First period price

OR
  • Bronze Customers: 104 Reward Points
  • Silver Customers: 208 Reward Points
  • Gold Customers: 312 Reward Points
  • Platinum Customers: 416 Reward Points

Login & Start Earning

Overall Rating:

4.9 out of 5 stars

Based on 15 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • I like this one better than the Strawberry Rhubarb!

    Review By: Jacy

    8/30/17
    Skin Type

    Normal

    Age Group

    30-40

    Quality
    Don't get me wrong, I like them both, but this one definitely has a finer consistency and is gentle enough for me to use it everyday if I want to. I love the flexibility of the powdered exfoliants... I can mix into my cleanser or make it into a paste with water. It's awesome.

    Pros

    • Works great
    • Mixes with water or your favorite cleanser
    • A little goes a long way
  • Instant gratification

    Review By: Anne

    8/5/17
    Skin Type

    Sensitive

    Age Group

    30-40

    Quality
    This product starts working the moment it emulsifies. Fast acting smoothing exfoliant.
  • stone crop line is the best i have ever used

    Review By: Allison

    7/25/17
    Skin Type

    Dry

    Age Group

    30-40

    Quality
    this is very interesting. My skin looks amazing after 3 uses. It cleans your skin and I love the smell
  • Works great when used a few times a week

    Review By: Meghann

    7/16/17
    Skin Type

    Sensitive

    Age Group

    30-40

    Quality
    For most skin types this is ok to use every day, but my face is sensitive & I have Rosacea. Also prone to some breakouts, so using it every day seemed to irritate my skin. The Eminence esthetician told me to use 2-3 times a week & that's been much better. Lasts forever!
  • LOVE!

    Review By: Jennifer

    7/8/17
    Skin Type

    Normal

    Age Group

    30-40

    Quality
    Love this stuff! I mix it with the stone crop oxygenating fizzoliant! I have used almost all eminence products in the 7 years I'm been using them and this combo is by far my favorite!

    Pros

    • Everything

    Cons

    • None
  • Awesome product!

    Review By: Robyn

    6/15/17
    Skin Type

    Normal

    Age Group

    30-40

    Quality
    I received this as a sample, and after trying it, I had to buy the full size as it was so amazing. The scent is pleasant, and not overpowering in any way. I love the way it sort of fizzes on your face! I love that it is full of amazing ingredients for your skin. It is hard to find natural product of this caliber (trust me, I have tried many brands), but this one makes my skin soft, smooth, youthful and rejuvenated. I can't recommend this high enough!

    Pros

    • Makes skin amazingly soft and smooth
    • Fizzing action feels good on your face
    • Natural ingredients that are full of nutrients for your skin
  • Love Love Love!

    Review By: Jenn

    6/14/17
    Skin Type

    Normal

    Age Group

    30-40

    Quality
    This leaves my skin so clean, refreshed and soft. I use this in the evening after removing my makeup and also in the morning occasionally instead of washing my face. I have used this as a light mid week mask, exfoliating then allowing it to dry for about 5-10 minutes.

    Pros

    • Gentle
    • Exfoliating
    • Lightweight
    • Refreshing
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Review By: Casey

    6/8/17
    Skin Type

    Normal

    Age Group

    30-40

    Quality
    I absolutely love this exfoliant!!! I'm an esthetician and if I ever go out on my own this is line I will be using. This microgreen exfoliant leaves the skin so so soft. Especially when followed with the stone crop hydrating gel. Love love love!!!
  • Great addition to the stone crop line

    Review By: Lauren

    4/24/17
    Quality
    I love the foaming action of this fizzofoliant, and as a big fan of the entire stone crop line, I'm so glad Eminence has introduced this product. I also use the strawberry rhubarb dermofoliant, but sometimes I'm looking for something a bit more gentle without the lactic acid, and this is it!
  • Good!

    Review By: Michelle

    4/14/17
    Quality
    I use this as a 2xweekly treatment, not as a cleanser. Did a great job of manually exfoliating and getting the blood flowing in my skin...did not really "fizz" up for me though! My skin was bright and slightly pink after, which i like...gives me a youthful glow!

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register