Return to Previous Page

Eminence Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil

Quality
10 Review(s)
Product code: 2583

Availability: In stock

Auto replenish type:

Tired of running out of your favorite cleanser? moisturizer? then waiting for a new order to ship to you? Fear no more!

Auto Replenish is Easy, Fast and Convenient! You'll get your selected products when you want, at regularly scheduled intervals, with no hassle and FREE SHIPPING! 

How does it work?

Auto Replenish will automatically ship your selected products, at a regular interval (ex. every 6 weeks, 2 months, etc.). 

What are the benefits of Auto Replenish?

You get the benefit of never worrying about running out of your product, along with the bonus of FREE SHIPPING on your products, every time.

When will I be charged for each shipment?

Your credit card will be charged when the order ships. 

Can I change the shipping method of my shipments?

The shipping method is only available as USPS Priority Mail, however if you would like to receive your shipment sooner than it is scheduled please contact us at (855) 927 - 4MEN (4636)

Can I cancel, delay or skip a shipment of my Auto Replenish at any time?

Auto Replenishments are unable to be delayed or skipped but you may choose to cancel your auto replenishments at any time by contacting us at (855) 927 - 4MEN (4636)

Can I return any of my products if I am unsatisfied? 

Please see our Returns Guidelines for more information

Should my product be discontinued, will I get a notification?

Yes, we will send you a notification with information regarding the discontinued product as well as offer substitutes for your product. 

Each time my shipment ships, will I get an email notification?

Yes, you will receive a notification when your shipment ships. 

 

If you have any questions regarding our auto replenishment program please call us at (855) 927 - 4MEN (4636).


Product Name
Price
Qty
Full Size - 1 oz.
$110.00
Sample Size - .1 oz.
$8.00

* - First period price

OR
  • Bronze Customers: 220 Reward Points
  • Silver Customers: 440 Reward Points
  • Gold Customers: 660 Reward Points
  • Platinum Customers: 880 Reward Points

Login & Start Earning

Overall Rating:

5.0 out of 5 stars

Based on 10 Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  • AWESOME!!!

    Review By: maria

    5/21/17
    Quality
    I've been using this oil for about a year now! I love it! my skin has never looked or felt better! It is very firming, and adds a glow to your skin without feeling greasy.
    Since i've been using this oil go without makeup more! I can"t say enough about it
    I have turned on many others to this oil and they love it too! well worth the price!
  • Sample

    Review By: Agatha

    4/5/17
    Quality
    I ordered the sample and it lasted a long time and a little goes a long way. Smelled great and felt even better. I saw an improvement in the texture and hydration level of my skin after just one week of using it. I did not order the full size due to the price of it and I decided to go with the facial recovery oil instead for the winter for nighttime use and I was not disappointed. I will however order this next fall for my daytime use under my moisturizer because it really is a wonderful product and I have nothing negative to say about it. I was skeptical to try it due to it being an "oil" since I break out usually. However, this stuff did not make me break out, at all.
  • LOVE IT

    Review By: John

    10/17/16
    Quality
    Bought several sample sizes of this to try and I love it. Absorbs very quickly with no oily feeling or look to the face. Has a very simple light pleasant smell. I use in the morning and at night after getting out of shower.
  • This is not your mother's firming oil!

    Review By: Michele

    5/5/16
    Quality
    I was leery to try this product because of the "oil" in it. I was afraid it would stain my clothes, pillow case or whatever was around me but it does not! This product goes smoothly onto your skin and absorbs quickly. It does not leave a sheen. Your skin is silky smooth with no residue. My skin has never looked healthier. Now I can't live without it. I highly recommend it.
  • AMAZING TRIPLE OIL!

    Review By: Lynn

    3/16/16
    Quality
    I had ordered a small sample of this and much to my amazement......for me this is the fountain of youth in a bottle! Amazing things begin to happen to facial and neck skin immediately and it gives my skin a beautiful glow. I use this at night and in the morning along with Couperose C Serum and my skin has NEVER EVER looked this fabulous. I am in my early 50's but look late 30's!
  • Review by Lenda

    Review By: Lenda

    3/7/16
    Quality
    I wrote a previous review stating it was heavy for me to use during the day. Well, I knew it was good for my skin so I wanted to use it in the morning also. I found out what I was doing wrong. I was in a hurry and did not let it dry in before applying my moisturizer. Now I apply my EMINENCE BLACKBERRY PORE REFINING SERUM (love it!!) ...it only takes a few seconds for it to soak in; then I apply the EMINENCE ROSEHIP TRIPLE C+E FIRMING OIL and let it soak in while I brush my teeth and get semi dressed. By then it is absorbed and I apply my moisturizer and my skin looks great!!!!!!!!!!
  • #LOVE THIS!!!

    Review By: sherr

    2/21/16
    Quality
    Wow- what a great product! I'm in my late 40s and looking for product that will add moisture and vitamins. My dermatologist suggested adding vitamins A and C to my regimen so I wanted to try this for the C it contains. I usually prefer serums and don't like heavy oils but wanted to try this. So glad I did! It's definitely heavier than a serum but that can be easily countered by simply adding it to your moisturizer instead of putting it right on your face. The first few days I cleansed, toned then put 2 drops (with water) on my face before my moisturizer. Now I add 1-2 drops directly to the moisturizer and it's perfect. I live in a cold New England climate and in winter my skin gets dry. This adds so much moisture that even the woman who does my facials said my skin was no longer dry (and that's just after 5 days of using it). My skin feels more firm and this definitely adds a slight glow. It smells so good that I apply morning and night (only 1-2 drops is plenty). I used it on my husbands dry skin the other day and it cleared up his dryness immediately as well. LOVE the smell!!! I could use this all day! Since I only use 1-2 drops per application, the bottle will last a LONG time! I will say the key is making sure your skin is exfoliated before so the oil can work it's magic! Enjoy!
  • Great for aging skin!

    Review By: Julie

    2/18/16
    Quality
    I bought a sample size to try first and now I am buying the full size. LOVE this!! In the morning I mix it in with my Bright Skin Moisturizer and at night I apply it before my moisturizer. The smell & the feel are incredible. It's thicker than the Citrus & Kale Potent C+E Serum and easier to apply. Great for aging skin!!
  • Lovely

    Review By: Amber

    2/13/16
    Quality
    This product is incredibly hydrating and calming. I use it over the Red Rose tonique and under the Arctic Berry moisturizer.
  • Glowing Skin

    Review By: Konstantina

    1/22/16
    Quality
    I'm only being using it for a few days. It's very lightweight smells incredible and in the morning you wake up with beautiful skin. 5 stars!

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register