Return to Previous Page

Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil

Quality
18 Review(s)
Product code: 2583

Availability: In stock

Auto replenish type:

Tired of running out of your favorite cleanser? moisturizer? then waiting for a new order to ship to you? Fear no more!

Auto Replenish is Easy, Fast and Convenient! You'll get your selected products when you want, at regularly scheduled intervals, with no hassle and FREE SHIPPING! 

How does it work?

Auto Replenish will automatically ship your selected products, at a regular interval (ex. every 6 weeks, 2 months, etc.). 

What are the benefits of Auto Replenish?

You get the benefit of never worrying about running out of your product, along with the bonus of FREE SHIPPING on your products, every time.

When will I be charged for each shipment?

Your credit card will be charged when the order ships. 

Can I change the shipping method of my shipments?

The shipping method is only available as USPS Priority Mail, however if you would like to receive your shipment sooner than it is scheduled please contact us at (855) 927 - 4MEN (4636)

Can I cancel, delay or skip a shipment of my Auto Replenish at any time?

Auto Replenishments are unable to be delayed or skipped but you may choose to cancel your auto replenishments at any time by contacting us at (855) 927 - 4MEN (4636)

Can I return any of my products if I am unsatisfied? 

Please see our Returns Guidelines for more information

Should my product be discontinued, will I get a notification?

Yes, we will send you a notification with information regarding the discontinued product as well as offer substitutes for your product. 

Each time my shipment ships, will I get an email notification?

Yes, you will receive a notification when your shipment ships. 

 

If you have any questions regarding our auto replenishment program please call us at (855) 927 - 4MEN (4636).


Product Name
Price
Qty
Full Size - 1 oz.
$110.00
Sample Size - .1 oz.
$8.00

* - First period price

OR
  • Bronze Customers: 220 Reward Points
  • Silver Customers: 440 Reward Points
  • Gold Customers: 660 Reward Points
  • Platinum Customers: 880 Reward Points

Login & Start Earning

Overall Rating:

4.8 out of 5 stars

Based on 18 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Great!

    Review By: Aleah

    9/13/17
    Skin Type

    Sensitive

    Age Group

    20-30

    Quality
    My skin always feels so soft and young after using this! I love it!
  • Not as good as I expected

    Review By: Maria

    8/18/17
    Quality
    I have been using this serum for 2 weeks now; however, I have not noticed improving on my skin. After reading all the great reviews about this product, I expected to see a big difference at this point. I will not order it again.
  • Smooth skin

    Review By: Marilyn

    8/10/17
    Skin Type

    Normal

    Age Group

    40-50

    Quality
    So far I love how my skin feels with this product. I have only been using it at night but it goes on very smooth and absorbs quickly. I feel like my skin looks smoother and wrinkles are less visible.

    Pros

    • Very smooth looking skin
    • absorbs easily
    • convenient bottle

    Cons

    • pricey
    • not easy to travel with because it's glass
  • Luxurious oil!

    Review By: Elise

    8/2/17
    Skin Type

    Mature

    Age Group

    60+

    Quality
    I already use many Eminence products and recently added this to my day and night routines. I felt my skin was missing something and this was it! Have only been using it for a couple weeks but it did not take me that long to feel it's benefits. My skin feels soft and rich all day long and in the mornings my face remains as moisturized as when I applied it. Love this oil and it's antioxidants!
  • Good for the skin but

    Review By: Maria

    7/31/17
    Skin Type

    Normal

    Age Group

    40-50

    Quality
    Good for the skin, but I have not tried enough time to say if it has made any improving on my skin. I will continue using it and will provide an update in a few weeks.
  • Firms & Refreshes

    Review By: Lorraine

    7/31/17
    Skin Type

    Mature

    Age Group

    50-60

    Quality
    I worried the oil would be too heavy, but it really is lightweight and absorbs beautifully. I apply it after my serums and before my moisturizer. Sometimes I will add a few drops to my moisturize and apply it that way. I don't use it daily in the summer, I'd say 3-4 times per week, but I can definitely see it will be a daily staple during the winter when I need more hydration. The smell is pleasant and not heavy at all.

    Pros

    • Light fragrance, not heavy
    • A little bit goes a long way
  • Beautiful product

    Review By: taylor

    7/29/17
    Quality
    Smells great and goes on light- I use it both in the morning and at night.
  • Made me a believer !

    Review By: carole

    6/4/17
    Skin Type

    Oily

    Age Group

    40-50

    Quality
    I can't believe how much I love this oil! I have oily skin and my skin loves this! the smell is awesome and not heavy at all! will not be without this!
  • AWESOME!!!

    Review By: maria

    5/21/17
    Quality
    I've been using this oil for about a year now! I love it! my skin has never looked or felt better! It is very firming, and adds a glow to your skin without feeling greasy.
    Since i've been using this oil go without makeup more! I can"t say enough about it
    I have turned on many others to this oil and they love it too! well worth the price!
  • Sample

    Review By: Agatha

    4/5/17
    Quality
    I ordered the sample and it lasted a long time and a little goes a long way. Smelled great and felt even better. I saw an improvement in the texture and hydration level of my skin after just one week of using it. I did not order the full size due to the price of it and I decided to go with the facial recovery oil instead for the winter for nighttime use and I was not disappointed. I will however order this next fall for my daytime use under my moisturizer because it really is a wonderful product and I have nothing negative to say about it. I was skeptical to try it due to it being an "oil" since I break out usually. However, this stuff did not make me break out, at all.

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register